Get Some 2005 Spitfire records

1. Pussy Time
2. Come On Come On
3. Going Down Swinging
4. Good Night For A Heart Attack
5. Hate And Whiskey
6. Lazy White Boy
7. Hell Ain'T What It Used To Be
8. One Way Down
9. Raisin' Hell Again
10. Atlanta's Still Burning
11. Nutbush City Limits Cover: Tina Turner
12. Meaner Than My Mama
13. Snowblind Cover: Ace Frehley


Pussy Time